crayons and milk

Giveaway – Update (Please check for your name!) July 13, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — crayonsandmilk @ 1:32 am

Hi everyone!

I’ve tried my best to record everyone’s name accurately. If your name is not on the excel sheet or it’s only on the sheet once but it should be on the sheet twice, please let me know by leaving me a comment below. If you’ve changed your mind on which toy, I can make that change for you as well :).

P. S. Once the winner is chosen, I will check to see if she or he has done all 3 things (follow, like, and comment) before announcing the winner on Monday July, 16, 2012.

Thank you again for participating! :)  I hope you’re excited because I am!!!!

(Click to enlarge image)

 

12 Responses to “Giveaway – Update (Please check for your name!)”

  1. Only 3 more days left!!! New participates will be added to the excel sheet of course! :)

  2. It is perfect. Thank you for all the work you have gone through and for this wonderful offer!
    ~Louise

  3. Patty Says:

    checked and thank you for this sweet giveaway. :-)

  4. Lisa Winkler Says:

    Hi, I only saw my name once. Thanks. I think I did all the right things!

  5. Kelly Says:

    Looks great!

  6. Sara in WI Says:

    ; ( I don’t know what I did wrong. It says that I liked your post, I subscribe to your blog and I left a comment about Jean Greenhowe and your generosity….but the comment never showed up. But that’s really okay. I’ll try again to leave a comment sometime soon. Good luck to all!
    Sara in WI

  7. knitxpressions Says:

    Looks right to me… Can’t wait to till Mon! :-D

  8. My comment about the nurse doesn’t seem to be on there I tried it again, but don’t see it….I would really love the nurse. But I liked it and reblogged it!

  9. ddlollybabe Says:

    great!!..can wait D-Day :p


Leave a Reply

