crayons and milk

Funny Mondays – Grandma July 2, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — crayonsandmilk @ 11:24 am
Tags: , ,

 

15 Responses to “Funny Mondays – Grandma”

  1. iknead2knit Says:

    Love Grandma! Thanks for reading.

  2. hahaha I can get pretty angry when I drop a stitch as well =p

  3. dear wallet Says:

    Haha so true! ;)

  4. knitxpressions Says:

    Haaa… I’m no grandma but that’s already what I sound like :-D

  5. Reblogged this on knitxpressions and commented:
    It’s Tuesday today… I know… But why not have a laugh today as well? ;-)

  6. Hey! I nominated you for One Lovely Blog Award. See this post for details: http://divinedebrisjewelry.wordpress.com/2012/07/04/late-and-lazy/ :D

  7. :) Like Devine Debris, I nominated you for One Lovely Blog Award! Thank you for your posts! See for details: http://artlovermommy.wordpress.com/2012/07/04/one-lovely-blog-award-3/

    • WOW!!!!!!!! Thank you for making my day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! These nominations really mean a lot to me and it just gives me that much more confidence in what I do! :)

  8. knitneedlez Says:

    I have had several days like grandma’s there… :D

  9. jamieaaron03 Says:

    i want one :)


Leave a Reply

