crayons and milk

Happy Valentines day! February 18, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — crayonsandmilk @ 7:02 pm
Tags: , , ,

One day, my close friend (owner/creator of http://www.sweetere.com/) came to visit me and of course we got into the topic of my new hobby. She started to look through my knitting books and picked out something she wanted me to knit. She ended up choosing a pair of super duper cute monster slippers from the book Knitting MOCHIMOCHI by Anna Hrachovec and wanted to give these to her husband as a Valentines day gift. I hope these slippers are keeping your feet cozy and warm!

 

4 Responses to “Happy Valentines day!”

  1. Oh my goodness! These are too cute! Love your creations!

  2. i particularly like the one with glasses ;)


Leave a Reply

